What’s new?

Hi all,

Just thought I’d put an entry of my progress in. I have annual leave coming up and I’m super excited to be going back to California to see my boyfriend. Putting the whole clinically isolated syndrome thing behind me! (for now).

I have been  getting episodes of extreme tiredness but I think that’s mostly down to my job.

Anyway California in 11 days! Flying via Iceland with Wow airlines- got return tickets for an amazing price of £411, just with cabin luggage but that is still a beasting price!

Also getting all dolled up before I go. I have a hair appointment next wed in which I’ll get a trim and my roots dyed. Love the wee hair salon that I go to, it’s called noirouge and it uses mostly natural hair products like Davines products which you can buy online at ‘cult beauty’.  Ahhh I can’t wait!

ciao xxx

 

Leave a Reply

